Popsicle Friday

Description

As a fun treat for the students, the Booster Club sells popsicles every other Friday during lunch. Popsicles are $0.50 each or you can pre-purchase a popsicle card for $5 by visiting our Popsicle and Smoothie Sales page. We do require students eat their lunch prior to purchasing their popsicle and they are not allowed to purchase popsicles for their friends.

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 21, 2018 10:30am – 12:00pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 10:30am – 12:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 10:30am – 12:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 10:30am – 12:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 10:30am – 12:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 10:30am – 12:00pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 10:30am – 12:00pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 10:30am – 12:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 10:30am – 12:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019 10:30am – 12:00pm
Friday, May 24, 2019 10:30am – 12:00pm
Friday, June 7, 2019 10:30am – 12:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Gold sponsors for their generosity!