Popsicle Friday

Description

Popsicles will be for sale during lunch for $0.50 each. Reserve one for your child by going to the Shop tab and purchasing a punchcard!

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 15, 2017 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, January 12, 2018 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, January 26, 2018 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, February 9, 2018 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, February 23, 2018 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, March 9, 2018 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, March 23, 2018 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 10:45am – 12:00pm
Friday, June 8, 2018 10:45am – 12:00pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Sponsors

We are so thankful to our Gold sponsors for their generosity!